Happy 5th Year Anniversary

Our 5th year anniversary was on 20 September and this year’s celebration was really the simplest ever. We even went for our taekwondo lesson!

So early in the morning my love surprised me with a gift. I wasn’t expecting one at all so it is really a surprise.

image

Tada! Laneige 20th birthday celebration box. Shall review the content soon.

Dinner was at the Wine Company at the Broadwalk, Sentosa. Quiet place to enjoy dinner, wine and fireworks.

image

image

I am really bad at remembering the dishes name. The dish above is an appetizer and is some kind of fish. It’s really a good finger food but I find it abit bland. Can be more salty haha. But since I ordered fish and chips I had it with the tartar sauce and it was quite good.

image

Prawn aglio olio. Succulent prawns. Very yummy pasta. 👍

There was a bazaar at the Broadwalk where they sells unique things like customised passport holder, and a self stirring mug (for coffee)! I am very fascinated by it but nah I am cutting down on coffee so no point buying it.

We ended our celebration with desserts. Hehe. Anniversaries is the time to pig out !

image

About mmingruii

Happily married and has a very cute dog. Introvert by nature
This entry was posted in Food, Love, Outing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment